Week four with Michelle-Adobe Illustrator Practical session

Today I had a really good work-shop as I have learnt to work digitally. However, I enjoy designing illustrations by hand and transfer them on the computer.I found it very useful to work on the computer as I have learnt to colour and trace my images on Adobe Illustrator which wasn’t hard at all. Now my future plan would me to illustrate all of my illustrations by hand and convert them on Adobe Illustrator which would be more creative.It would give me more ideas and a better variety of digital and traditional skills.

Below there are some illustrations which are designed by hand but converted on the computer:

Design3.png

IMAGE IMPROVING improvement 28ai.png

IMAGE IMPROVING 1.pngDesign for final designs 11ai.pngDesign1.pngimage 2png.png

Leave a Reply

