Development for Final Outcome

I found this textiles piece effective as it looks unique and detailed.This piece is very inspiring as it links to William Morris. I have changed the colour on Photoshop as it looks a lot better and creative. I think, changing the colour on Photoshop works well and has a different effect. The colour brown using the cream background seems interesting.

  • learnt to come up with colour testings
  • learnt to be more productive
  • learnt to be more productive
  • my ideas have improved
  • my design choices have improved
  • my drawings look a lot better

 

p58.jpg

Leave a Reply

