Development for Final Outcome

I have designed a map which looks very detailed and has been inspired by Southall.I will develop this map for my final outcome as I will make my map very creative. I will add the different locations onto the map and make my map very simple using a white space.I will design my map into different colours and textures as this map below has given me information and ideas for my final outcome.

  • learnt to come up with ideas
  • learnt to use my development for final outcome
  • learnt to be more productive
  • learnt to use the information below for my map
  • learnt to have a distinctive style using the map idea below
  • time management is good as half of the work is done

 

p5.jpg

Leave a Reply

