Collection Project Week 22 Feedback from Tutor and class mates

Today I had a good day as I had good feedback from my class mates. My front cover and illustrations were linked to my personal style. However, my collection book and front cover was incomplete and now I am a bit behind. I love my drawings and designs as they look interesting.My good comments from my class mates were the scamps and drawing but now I need to crack and complete my book

Comments from my class mates:

  • I need to test typography
  • I need to work on colour
  • which typefaces will I use for my front cover
  • what I am going to draw for my front cover
  • will I use a pattern
  • will I produce a collage/illustration for my front cover?
  • what will I lay onto my book which pages/elements

 

 

Leave a Reply

