Kick Starter Project-Nando Costa

I found it very useful to research Nando Costa as I have learnt to draw into the style of his work. However, our group decided to draw different portraits.I have drawn my portraits of artists into the style of my drawings as this was the whole of this project.We have to identity our style which got like Nando Costa’s work.I think his drawings have really inspired me in terms of wavy lines,colours,concepts and technique.I found his work good as it looks unique and my drawings are also unique.

costa research.jpg

Leave a Reply

