Author and Reporter Project 3- Research on Andreas Preis Contempory Designer

I found it very useful to research Andreas Preis because for my textiles work as I have drawn out people that have the style of Andreas Preis drawings.I like my illustrations as they look distinctive and colourful. During my research,I found out that Andreas Preis does a lot of pattern work and he adds a lot of details into illustrations of animals/people.My research has given me inspiration interms of detail and I found it useful to research him as I have learnt to make my drawings very detailed even if they are simple enough.

Below is my research:

page 3 sp.jpg

Leave a Reply

