(Author and Reporter Project 3) Visit to the Southall Archive

 

I found this visit to the Southall Archive inspiring and interesting as I have a lot about the history of Southall. The historical content of Southall has helped me to draw the community and buildings of Southall.I love the different shapes of the buildings as I could draw them differently, especially into fabric and collages.I found this visit useful as I have done lots of research which relates to my subject.

What have I learnt?

  • I have learnt to be confident in my drawing style
  • I have gathered lots of historical content of Southall
  • I have done lots of drawings which have a Southall,textiles drawings style
  • I have learnt to have good time management

 

DSC00139.JPG

DSC00136.JPGDSC00140.JPGDSC00141.JPG

Leave a Reply

