Author and Reporter project 3 Contemporary Designer Sanjay Patel

 

I researched Sanjay Patel as he has done a lot of Animation works which have indian textiles work and objects.He has given me inspiration to design my own animation into a Indian style. I found his work effective and useful because he has used different colours and techniques e.g. the way he presented his work shows high quality and a good medium. Additionally, his animations are produced for Tv shows which look very professional and creative.I need to find my style and maybe look at his animations again.

(Below is my research:)

page 1 sp

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

