Author and Reporter Project (Workshop on Wood-material)

I found this work-shop quite good as I have learnt how to work with wood and now I am more confident to use this wood work-shop for my further project. I like the different detail of the wood as it looks professional and creative. This was my first time to work with wood as this work-shop helped me to use this wood for my final outcome. I will use this element of wood for my final outcome as it is one of my successful outcomes.image 1

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

