Author and Reporter 2-Final outcome in different colours

I have used different colours for my final outcome. I found these colours very simple and bright as they work well with image and text. I love the typography as it has a different effect.I like these screen-prints as they are extremely successful in terms of the quality and development. I think I have worked really hard to design some good screen-prints as this was new to me. For this project, I have learnt a lot and the main point is to try different techniques and work hard on every work-shop. “This is a learning curve”!

image 15

image 7

image 16

 

Leave a Reply

