Author and Reporter 2 Final Outcome

I found this Lino very effective as it looks very colourful and simple. I like the red colour as it looks very bright. I enjoyed designing this piece as it looks bright and this piece reminds me of Millie Morrota’s. I was inspired by this Illustrator as she had a distinctive cool style. She used some really bright red colours as this gave me inspiration.I like the way Millie used buildings and people in her work as this why I copied her style.

F

Leave a Reply

