Author and Reporter 2 Final Outcome

I found these Lino’s quite effective as these Lino’s are very colourful. I found these Lino’s quite cool because these drawings look very naive. I have a naive style which works very well which makes me feel of the buildings and people at the Rag Trade.I love the colour of the Lino which makes me feel of the brightness and light of the Rag Trade. I found it very useful to design these Lino’s as they show creativity and this built my confident to design a good Lino.

C.jpg

B

Leave a Reply

