Author and Reporter 2 Final Outcome

I found these screen-prints very simple but I can see the detail properly.I like the shape of the buildings as they have a different effect. I can see some of the illustrations on my screen-print as some aren’t clean and this the whole point in Illustration e.g. I need to try to work harder to have a better finish for my final outcome. For next time, I will try to make my outcome better.I can see some of the illustrations as they look perfectly printed and this is the reason why I wanted to use this print for my final outcome.

  • (Own opinion)
  • The pink coloured print looks very interesting and the orange print has a better finished    as this is which I think!

image 13

image 14

Leave a Reply

