Celebration Week Tuesday the 21st of Feb 2017

Today was celebration week where many people came from different institutes e.g Owen Hatherly came from Southampton.I found this day good as I liked the different talks from different students.In my opinion,the first years were really good and I liked their talk the best as they demonstrated some really good art work and this really reminds me of my first year at the HND course.I liked everybody’s talk and each individual student was great as they were very confident to speak in front of everybody.I will give also a talk as most students in my author and reporter            project have given me inspiration e.g.the way Jennifer gave a talk.

unspecified.jpeg

Leave a Reply

