Creative Industry Practise Week 16-Reflective points and Work-shop

Today we did some cut-outs and we made a concertina out of paper.I found this session useful as I have learnt how to work with paper.I found it useful to built a book out of paper and also I found it interesting to sew a book. Michelle showed us how to bind a book as my plan is to make a book in In Design and also to built a bounded  book.I think,I should try both ways and make my outcome as creative as possible.I like the idea to design my book on In Design and I find it creative to design a book traditionally.I need to find my strength.  unspecified-9

Leave a Reply

