Work-shop 2 -Visit to Liver-pool street,a paragraph written,on the Derive experience.

I found it useful to experience this visit as I have saw different buildings and I saw different people.I had some conversations with different people which I found useful to see because I wrote some of the conversations onto my sketchbook.

This was my first time that I visited Liver-pool street as even though the wheater was extremely cold but I enjoyed it because I did lots of interesting art work based on architecture and people which developed really interesting and distinctive.At the beginning of this project,I found it hard to draw people but I practised my drawing skills where this visit helped me to draw people into the right proportion and scale.

Leave a Reply

