Own Reflective thought on Week 14-I looked at my peers art work

I found it interesting to look at my peers art work as they had some interesting art work where as I didn’t do any of the work. However,I catched up because I managed to complete more that 2 tasks this week. I found it very useful to look at other students work as they used some brilliant typography.I managed to generate some good hand drawn type as before my drawings skills were out of proportion and very messy

The key things which I have learnt today:

  • learnt how to work with type
  • gained inspiration from other students
  • learnt how to work on In Design
  • learnt how to work digitally and traditionally
  • worked as a team which was brilliant as this built my confidence
Leave a Reply

