Pastiche 1560 Story-board design:

This 2 story-boards link to William Morris style as I found a lot about William Morris.He is my inspiration and I found this idea drawing patterns quite good as this is my strength.I will maybe colour my final piece in Photoshop or I will use coloured pencils.I will try to make my final piece really interesting and professional as this is required in the brief.The story is like a adventure which suits my personal style and idea

devyak1

devyak2

Leave a Reply

