Premiere Work-shop for final outcome:

This task was really enjoyable as me and the whole class generated a really great practice video.The task was to play your skills on Premiere Pro.I found this enjoyable as I have learnt a range of different tools and techniques.My future plan is to develop these skills and make my final outcome very creative and interesting.

The techniques which I used,developed and learnt:

  • looked at editing
  • used cut outs on Premiere Pro
  • had to use sequential imagery
  • used sound Premiere Pro
  • used photos and references
  • looked at different designers who use similar work
  • used different cut out transitions
  • made the sequence simpler and interesting
  • learnt how to work on the software
  • gained confidence to use different methods on software
  • looked at other peoples work
  • made my work interesting and creative
Leave a Reply

