Blog post of my Story-board Week 6 Pastiche 1560

The guy who was in my class didn’t do the story-board but he wrote about my Story-board :-His opinion about my story board was:

  • it is a sort of adventure
  • dream like
  • could be a metaphor of escope
  • happy ending
  • a story of bond

I also did a blog post about somebody else which was: -I did the blog post on Shair!

  • nice photography
  • good story of Rupial
  • entertaining story
  • a lot of words are in relation to poetry
  • a lot of colours in relation to the story
  • could be more exciting
  • story could be more detailed
Leave a Reply

