Research on George Monbiot:

I researched George as he is the main focus of my text.I looked at his work which describes some really good visual element .e.g photos and key facts from the book.

Key elements which reflect my understanding about George:

  • learnt how to find key information about him.
  • learnt how to describe his work and find facts.
  • learnt how to get inspiration from his work.
  • learnt how to communicate a message from his work.
  • learnt how to improve my ideas in relation to final outcome

research-on-monibiot

 

Leave a Reply

