History of Southampton

I researched the history of Southampton as I found out a lot of things in relation to Southampton.I visited Southampton as I found out a lot about the different locations and places and I am inspired by the different shopping mall and shops there as it is good to learn about Southampton,your knowledge and understanding becomes better and you become more confident.

My reflection and things which I have learnt:

  • Learnt about the historical content of Southampton.
  • improved my knowledge in relation to Southampton.
  • got some good research about the theme Southampton.
  • my understanding of Southampton has become a interest.
  • I wil get more familiar to design my outcome “the collage”.
  • My research has inspired me and gave me a interest.

history-of-southampton

Leave a Reply

