(Visit to Canary Wharf:) Contextual Studies

My project for this project was to design a souvenir which will show a alternative style.My visit to Canary Wharf was quite fun as I saw the different shapes of the building.I saw the different places of Canary Wharf and I found it quite inspirational as I designed a postcard in relation to the city.I will be focusing on the them of Canary Wharf as I found the shape of the buildings very interesting e.g.the texture and diversity of the building is well constructed.postcard-design-for-ccs

Leave a Reply

