Workshop on Collage and image generation Homework

I have started developing 3 collages with text as these collages convey a message and idea.My plan was to make the collages very simple as I hate detailed art work.

Additionally,I thought to produce 3 different collages into the theme of Southampton as this is the whole point of this project.In my opinion, I find these collages quite good as they look better compared to the other collages.In the past I used to drew the collages with a fine-liner but this time I started producing the collages only with images as this is a better method.I have learned how to produce collages as this is which I am really proud.collage-1-foldercollage-2-foldercollage-3-design

Leave a Reply

