Own ideas for Spiderdiagram on Chosen Practitioner

I have developed a Spider-diagram which depicts my chosen Practitioner.I have chosen William Morris or Saul Bass.My first option was Saul Bass but then I changed my idea as I found William Morris quite inspirational because he has the same pattern style which look like my drawings and the whole point of this project is to choose someone who has really given me inspiration and ideas in relation to my Unique Selling Point.

I have learnt a lot about Graphics/Art as I know which Practitioner to choose.During the work shop I didn’t know anything in relation to this project but my Tutor has guided me and I think I have learnt some thinks about other designers and this mind map gives some ideas and thinking in relation to their style.practisioner-research

Leave a Reply

