15 Logo designs-Week 3 Homework and some of it was done in class

My logo’s relate to my personal style as they have these lovely simple motifs which look very different from each other.Each of these logo have a different message as this project is about exploring a range of different ideas and techniques.

At the beginning of the project,I decided to generate some lovely logos as it was so hard to make them into my style because each logo had to link to the sentences.Each of the logo had to give a message as I always have good ideas but when it comes to the making, I just don’t have the confidence to produce something creative.

creative-industry-practise-pastiche

scan-1-logos-for-pastiche-project

final-pastiche-design-logo-1

 

Leave a Reply

