Week 3 C.I.P. Business card,Letter head and Letter Comp-Work-Shop

I have designed a business card,letter comb and letter head for this task as this was required in the brief.Also,I think this task was quite fun and enjoyable as I enjoy designing business cards because I can easily work great on the computer.

I found some of my class mates work really interesting as the logo’s seemed really colourful and simple.They had better work as they used Photoshop and Illustration techniques.However,I have learnt to produce my Mood-board better and creative as   Sunny gave some ideas how to improve my business card.

The key task for this work-shop was to complete a business,letter head and letter comb as this task was to look at other peoples work.This task was quite fun because Sunny literally said my logo is quite simple and has a really lovely pattern,also she liked my business card but she thought to make the outcome a bit simpler and creative by using no flower designs

letter-comb-1

final-logo-design-1letter-head-1

Leave a Reply

